Village Board Members

President John Neumeier
villagepresident@combinedlocks.org
920-788-2100

Trustee Cathy Vander Zanden
Cathy@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Beth Sewall
Beth@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Justin Krueger
Justin@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Roger Kirch
Roger@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Jim Ponto
pontoj@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Ruth Wulgaert
Ruth@combinedlocks.org