Village Board Members

President John Neumeier
villagepresident@combinedlocks.org
920-788-2100

Trustee Cathy Vander Zanden
Cathy@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Tim Stutzman
Tim@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Justin Krueger
Justin@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Ken Vander Wielen
Ken@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Jim Ponto
Jim@combinedlocks.org

Trustee Ruth Wulgaert
Ruth@combinedlocks.org